Customer Testimonials

17 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Also check out our Reviews on Houzz !
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Apr 13, 2016 | | Newark , DE
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would totally recommend this business for residential window tinting. The installers were extremely professional, capable and courteous, even in light of a couple small unexpected challenges they did an excellent job. Thank you and we would definitely use your services again.

Mar 9, 2016 | | Newark , DE
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Yesterday I had your company come and install window film for me at my home. The installers were polite, informative and I love the effect of the work done. I would highly recommend to anyone who hasn’t done this and needs to block some sun and heat.

Feb 29, 2016 | | Dover , DE
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The Professional Window Tinting Company of Newark, DE recently added tinting to some of our Four Seasons Solarium windows. I was impressed with their thoroughness in explaining the different films available and their promptness in sending two different persons to measure for the project. The estimates were sent promptly via email and the job was done quickly, neatly, and to perfection. Gail, Steve, and Skyler were professional in every way and such a pleasure to deal with. They are highly recommended.

Jan 5, 2016 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I know its been a long time but I thought I’d just send you a quick e-mail to let you know the 3M clear film protection on the front is still doing well and has stopped bugs etc from making their mark on the car and the tint definitely helps keep the car cooler than the normal tint I have on my other car when left out in the sun. Most people don’t even see the protective film and everyone has said how well it has been applied. I also follow your cleaning advice , most people think I’m nuts until they see how well your recommendations work. I f you were down here (in Texas) I would have been able to get you quite a bit of business but when I tell them you’re in Delaware the drive puts them off. Hope business is going well and your going from strength to strength. If ever I’m up your way again I will drop in and if your down in Ft. Worth/Dallas let me know. It was great to meet you both and for you to take so much time and care making sure everything was right and I knew how to look after the car properly.

Feb 3, 2012 | | Newark , DE
Client's rating: 5 of 5

For several years we had tinted shades on a bank of windows that are about sixteen feet above the floor. Because of the height they were always dirty and dusty and were never completely successful in blocking the sun. The film that Professional Window Tinting installed solved all of those problems and in a very cost effective way. The installation itself was done in a most professional manner. In short its a great product delivered by a great team.

Mar 19, 2011 | | Newark , DE
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent work, nice people. They have provided tint for two vehicles for me and will do another one before long. Quality material and skilled professionals. Highly recommend for any tint needs.

Mar 18, 2011 | | Newark , DE
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent work! I love my car windows being tinted and the quality is excellent! The staff are friendly, courteous, and professional!

Mar 13, 2011 | | Newark , DE
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is the 1st time we had tinting put on our car from Pro Windows and it looks amazing. We walked in one day and were helped wonderfully with finding out what tint to use, to how dark we should go. My 10 month old daughter loves it too, where the sun isn’t shining in on her as much as before. THANK YOU, for a wonderful job!

Sep 19, 2012 | | Newark , DE
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Professional Window Tinting installed 3M Night Vision film on all our office windows and we couldn't be happier. The sun glare has virtually been eliminated and the extreme heat we felt for years in the middle of the day is no longer an issue. Our employees are happier and they no longer feel a need to take that afternoon siesta. Steve and Gail were true professionals and a pleasure to deal with.

Sep 27, 2016 | | Milton , DE
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was in a huge bind, customer could not move into their home!! Gail went so far out of her way to get my job done the very next day and I am an hour away. Thank You Gail!!

17 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
3M Authorized Window Tint Dealer DE Valley Green Building Council Skin Cancer Logo

Contact Us Today

Fill out our short form to get more information.

 
Send My Info

What Makes Us Unique?

  • The Highest Level of Courteous & Careful Customer Service
  • Comprehensive 3M Manufacturer's Warranty
  • 3M Authorized Window Film Dealer
  • Latest Technology in Window Films
  • Over 25 Years of Experience
  • Walk-ins Welcome