Customer Testimonials

19 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Also check out our Reviews on Houzz !
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 5, 2018 | | Bear , DE
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everything went smoothly from the moment I arrived. The staff was very informative and friendly. The tinting took about an hour. Would recommend this company to anyone! Will for sure be taking my all my future vehicles here.

Mar 3, 2018 | | Elkton , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have used this company a couple times in the past and would never dream of going elsewhere. Some of the nicest and most professional people I have ever dealt with. Couldn't ask for more.

May 2, 2017 | | Rockland , DE
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Product recommendation and installation were great.

Mar 18, 2017 | | New Castle , De
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've had two vehicles done by this amazing organization, they do great work !

Feb 20, 2017 | | Bear , De
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Other stores wanted me to drop the car off for the day. I stopped in wife my wife to get a quote for our new mazda cx-5 and they said they could have it done in an hour. We had it done right then and there. Custer mer service was friendly with a smile and answer all of our many questions. Highly recommended this company...ps the car looks awesome!

Feb 16, 2017 | | Oxford , Pa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dont go anywhere else too get your vehicle tinted period. Amazing work!

Feb 1, 2017 | | Newark , DE
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was new to car window tinting and Gail walked me through the entire process. My car looks wonderful. I highly recommend Professional Windw Tintng. They've made m a loyal customer.

Jan 31, 2017 | | Newark , DE
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is my third vehicle done here and won't be the last. Fast, quality service at a reasonable price. No reason to go anywhere else.

Sep 29, 2016 | | Milton , DE
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was in a huge bind, customer could not move into their home!! Gail went so far out of her way to get my job done the very next day and I am an hour away. Thank You Gail!!

Sep 27, 2016 | | Milton , DE
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was in a huge bind, customer could not move into their home!! Gail went so far out of her way to get my job done the very next day and I am an hour away. Thank You Gail!!

19 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
3M Authorized Window Tint Dealer DE Valley Green Building Council Skin Cancer Logo

Contact Us Today

Fill out our short form to get more information.

 
Send My Info

What Makes Us Unique?

  • The Highest Level of Courteous & Careful Customer Service
  • Comprehensive 3M Manufacturer's Warranty
  • 3M Authorized Window Film Dealer
  • Latest Technology in Window Films
  • Over 25 Years of Experience
  • Walk-ins Welcome

Glass & Film Strengthener