Customer Testimonials

23 Reviews | write a review
default image

Thank you. Your (commercial installation) team is always great to work with! Enjoy the rest of your summer….

WORLD OF LIFE CHRISTIAN CENTER

Mary C.

August 30, 2018

default image

Mr.

I wanted to thank the folks at Professional Window Tinting for the outstanding customers service and quality products that you provide. I've had multiple vehicles window tinted at your facility, and recently had my wife's car pin stripped. I couldn't ask for a more professional and dedicated family business to take care of my automobiles needs. I highly recommend that you seek out Professional Window Tinting if you are looking for the highest quality of workmanship at the most reasonable price. Keep up the fantastic work and let your employees know how much I appreciate them.

Gene S

Gene Schilling August 7, 2018

default image

The best film by the best installer

Had 3M Crystalline installed in April 2018. The film is fantastic, blocks heat but the CR70 lets most light through. The install job has been perfect on my 2018 VW Golf. The rear window is curved and very difficult to get right but there is not a bubble or wrinkle in the whole car. 3 months later it still looks good and is working great in the summer heat.

The job was done quickly and the owners are really nice. Highly recommended!

Brent Thompson Newark, DE / 3M Crystalline August 7, 2018

default image

Owner

Been here several times always very happy with their service.Very nice and professional people.

Cecil Walsh August 7, 2018

default image

Great customer service!

Everything went smoothly from the moment I arrived. The staff was very informative and friendly. The tinting took about an hour. Would recommend this company to anyone! Will for sure be taking my all my future vehicles here.

Tyler M Bear , DE March 5, 2018

default image

Highly recommended, awesome people and they do a great job!

We have used this company a couple times in the past and would never dream of going elsewhere. Some of the nicest and most professional people I have ever dealt with. Couldn't ask for more.

Carl Elkton , MD March 3, 2018

default image

Great choice

Product recommendation and installation were great.

Ed Tocker Rockland , DE May 2, 2017

default image

Beyond great!

I've had two vehicles done by this amazing organization, they do great work !

Paris.A New Castle , De March 18, 2017

default image

Fast and quality work

Other stores wanted me to drop the car off for the day. I stopped in wife my wife to get a quote for our new mazda cx-5 and they said they could have it done in an hour. We had it done right then and there. Custer mer service was friendly with a smile and answer all of our many questions. Highly recommended this company...ps the car looks awesome!

Paris Crockett Bear , De February 20, 2017

default image

Dont go anywhere else

Dont go anywhere else too get your vehicle tinted period. Amazing work!

Jacob Oxford , Pa February 16, 2017

default image

Fast and Freindly

I was new to car window tinting and Gail walked me through the entire process. My car looks wonderful. I highly recommend Professional Windw Tintng. They've made m a loyal customer.

Kathy E. Newark , DE February 1, 2017

default image

Solid as always!

This is my third vehicle done here and won't be the last. Fast, quality service at a reasonable price. No reason to go anywhere else.

Mike M. Newark , DE January 31, 2017

default image

I cannot say enough about this company!!

I was in a huge bind, customer could not move into their home!! Gail went so far out of her way to get my job done the very next day and I am an hour away. Thank You Gail!!

Kathy Sieber Milton , DE September 29, 2016

default image

I can not say enough about this company!!

I was in a huge bind, customer could not move into their home!! Gail went so far out of her way to get my job done the very next day and I am an hour away.

Thank You Gail!!

Premier Restoration Milton , DE September 27, 2016

default image

Thank you and we would definitely use your services again.

I would totally recommend this business for residential window tinting. The installers were extremely professional, capable and courteous, even in light of a couple small unexpected challenges they did an excellent job. Thank you and we would definitely use your services again.

Shirl Newark , DE April 13, 2016

default image

I would highly recommend to anyone who hasn’t done this and …

Yesterday I had your company come and install window film for me at my home. The installers were polite, informative and I love the effect of the work done. I would highly recommend to anyone who hasn’t done this and needs to block some sun and heat.

Joyce Chambers Newark , DE March 9, 2016

default image

They are highly recommended.

The Professional Window Tinting Company of Newark, DE recently added tinting to some of our Four Seasons Solarium windows. I was impressed with their thoroughness in explaining the different films available and their promptness in sending two different persons to measure for the project. The estimates were sent promptly via email and the job was done quickly, neatly, and to perfection. Gail, Steve, and Skyler were professional in every way and such a pleasure to deal with. They are highly recommended.

Carole Banse-Doyon Dover , DE February 29, 2016

default image

It was great to meet you both and for you to take so much …

I know its been a long time but I thought I’d just send you a quick e-mail to let you know the 3M clear film protection on the front is still doing well and has stopped bugs etc from making their mark on the car and the tint definitely helps keep the car cooler than the normal tint I have on my other car when left out in the sun. Most people don’t even see the protective film and everyone has said how well it has been applied. I also follow your cleaning advice , most people think I’m nuts until they see how well your recommendations work.

I f you were down here (in Texas) I would have been able to get you quite a bit of business but when I tell them you’re in Delaware the drive puts them off.

Hope business is going well and your going from strength to strength. If ever I’m up your way again I will drop in and if your down in Ft. Worth/Dallas let me know. It was great to meet you both and for you to take so much time and care making sure everything was right and I knew how to look after the car properly.

William Austin , TX January 5, 2016

default image

Steve and Gail were true professionals and a pleasure to …

Professional Window Tinting installed 3M Night Vision film on all our office windows and we couldn't be happier. The sun glare has virtually been eliminated and the extreme heat we felt for years in the middle of the day is no longer an issue. Our employees are happier and they no longer feel a need to take that afternoon siesta. Steve and Gail were true professionals and a pleasure to deal with.

Christopher Dann Newark , DE September 19, 2012

default image

In short its a great product delivered by a great team.

For several years we had tinted shades on a bank of windows that are about sixteen feet above the floor. Because of the height they were always dirty and dusty and were never completely successful in blocking the sun. The film that Professional Window Tinting installed solved all of those problems and in a very cost effective way. The installation itself was done in a most professional manner. In short its a great product delivered by a great team.

Larry Holmes Newark , DE February 3, 2012

default image

Excellent work, nice people

Excellent work, nice people. They have provided tint for two vehicles for me and will do another one before long. Quality material and skilled professionals. Highly recommend for any tint needs.

Steve Churchill Newark , DE March 19, 2011

default image

Excellent work

Excellent work! I love my car windows being tinted and the quality is excellent! The staff are friendly, courteous, and professional!

Joe Newark , DE March 18, 2011

default image

THANK YOU, for a wonderful job!

This is the 1st time we had tinting put on our car from Pro Windows and it looks amazing. We walked in one day and were helped wonderfully with finding out what tint to use, to how dark we should go. My 10 month old daughter loves it too, where the sun isn’t shining in on her as much as before. THANK YOU, for a wonderful job!

Jodi Newark , DE March 13, 2011

Please give your Testimonial a Title. *Required

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter your Job Title or Website address.

Please enter your the name of the item you are Reviewing.

Please enter your Testimonial. *Required

What Makes Us Unique?

  • The Highest Level of Courteous & Careful Customer Service
  • Comprehensive 3M Manufacturer's Warranty
  • 3M Authorized Window Film Dealer
  • Latest Technology in Window Films
  • Over 25 Years of Experience
  • Walk-ins Welcome

Contact Us Today

Fill out our short form to get more information.